About Us Facebook

The Company, Valerie Levy and Associates Limited, was incorporated in 1984 with offices currently located at Suite 23, Mid Spring Plaza, 134 Constant Spring Road, Kingston 8.

The President Mrs. Valerie Levy CIPS, CRB, CRS, GRI, RECS has been a licensed Real Estate Broker in Florida since 1977 and while in Florida distinguished herself and qualified each year as a member of the Midtown Realty Multi-Million Dollar Sales Club. She is a graduate of the Realtors Institute, a Certified International Property Specialist and a Certified Residential Specialist. She was president of the Realtors Association of Jamaica from 1990 to 1993. She has served on the Real Estate Board, has been a lecturer at the University of Technology for the past ten years and is still lecturing in the Salesman Real Estate Course at the University of Technology. She is chairman of the Educational Committee of the Realtors Association and an International Section Member of the National Association of Realtors - Washington D.C

The Chairman, Mr. Desmond Levy, M.C.I.O.B., CIPS, GRI is a Chartered Builder, Realtor and the Managing Director of McGregor and Levy Limited, a company responsible for many of Jamaica's Land Mark Buildings, such as Jamaica House, National Commercial Bank at Half Way Tree, Bank of Nova Scotia at Falmouth and Lucea, I.B.M. Building at New Kingston, Sand Castles at Ocho Rios to mention a few over a thirty eight (38) year period of service to the industry. While living in Florida between 1975-1982, he distinguished himself at Midtown Realty Inc., as one of their leading Commercial Brokers. He continues to source properties for qualified clients in Jamaica and Internationally.

Director, Mr. David Levy Dip. LEVS is a licensed Broker and Appraiser. He graduated with an Associate Degree in Marketing from the George Brown Polytechnic College, Toronto and is a graduate of the University of Technology where he gained his diploma in Land Economy and Valuation Surveying. On leaving The University of Technology, he served his apprenticeship at Land Valuation department. He is currently the qualifying director of the Appraisal Division of Valerie Levy and Associates where he continues to build a portfolio of corporate clientele.

Director, Mrs. Lorraine Levy Finlason CIPS, CRS, CRB, RECS is a licensed Real Estate Broker. She attended university in Toronto where she earned a degree in Business Administration and holds the prestigious, internationally recognized Real Estate Designations CIPS (Certified International Property Specialist), CRS (Certified Residential Specialist), CRB (Certified Residential Broker) and RECS (Real Estate Cyber Space Specialist). She was President of the Realtors Association of Jamaica from 2005 to 2008 and also sat on the Real Estate Board. Mrs. Levy Finlason currently lectures at the University of Technology and is the Chairman of the Disciplinary Committee at the Realtors Association of Jamaica.

We are the only company in Jamaica with three of our Directors listed in "WHO is WHO" in International Real Estate. Valerie Levy & Associates Ltd. is also a member of Leading Real Estate Companies of the World a Global Organization consisting of leading independent Real Estate Companies encompassing Five Thousand Five Hundred (5,500) RE offices worldwide with a compliment of One Hundred and Sixty Five Thousand agents (165,000). As a result, we are able to satisfy the real estate needs of clients and customers globally.

As members of the Association of Jamaica and the National Association of Realtors (NAR), we adhere to a strict code of ethics and are proud of the professional reputation that we enjoy both here in Jamaica and in the International Market Place. We have sold and participated in the sale of hundreds of properties in Jamaica and Florida and have participated in the sales and rentals of property for many Embassies and High Commissions, Corporate Business and Private Entities.

Meet the Team
PreviousNext No 1 No 2 No 3 No 4 No 5 No 6 No 7 No 8
Valerie Levy CIPS, CRB, CRS, GRI, RECS
Broker/President

876-931-4471
valerie@vlarealtors.com
Lorraine Levy Finlason CIPS, CRS, CRB, RECS
Broker/Office Manager

876-383-1111
lorraine@vlarealtors.com
Andrea Sangster 
Realtor Associate

876-372-4882
andrea@vlarealtors.com
Shirley Fombrun 
Realtor Associate

876-855-1142
shirley@vlarealtors.com
Allison Machado 
Realtor Associate

876-427-6457
allison@vlarealtors.com


Ronald Green 
Realtor Associate

876-459-2307
ronald@vlarealtors.com
Donalda Daley-Martin 
Realtor Associate

876-371-3342
donalda@vlarealtors.com
Toni Gillett-Chambers 
Realtor Associate

876-566-0820
toni@vlarealtors.com
Pauline Lettman 
Realtor Associate

876-381-4057
pauline@vlarealtors.com
Lisa C. Marzouca 
Realtor Associate

876-382-6333
lisa@vlarealtors.com


Cecille Hylton 
Realtor Associate

876-368-1728
cecille@vlarealtors.com
Sarah Todd 
Realtor Associate

876-375-5180
sarah@vlarealtors.com
Tanya Sue Brice 
Realtor Associate

876-401-9046
tanyasue@vlarealtors.com
Yvonne Barrett 
Realtor Associate

876-843-4586
yvonne@vlarealtors.com
Orville Erskine 
Realtor Associate

876-428-1832
orville@vlarealtors.com


Gillian Soegaard 
Realtor Associate

876-466-9576
gillian@vlarealtors.com
Ryan Martell 
Realtor Associate

876-290-7741
ryan@vlarealtors.com
Natalia Long 
Realtor Associate

876-836-6948
natalia@vlarealtors.com
Tracey Heaven 
Realtor Associate

876-869-5542
tracey@vlarealtors.com
Heather Whyte 
Realtor Associate

876-793-4903
heather@vlarealtors.com


Dawn Roberts 
Realtor Associate

876-361-1205
hdawn@vlarealtors.com
Claudine Blake 
Realtor Associate

876-579-9661
claudine@vlarealtors.com
Dera Cassie 
Realtor Associate

876-337-8000
dera@vlarealtors.com
Margit Eder 
Realtor Associate

876-290-1581
margit@vlarealtors.com
Colbert Francis 
Realtor Associate

876-404-0410
colbert@vlarealtors.com


Michelle Clarke 
Realtor Associate

876-285-6255
michelle@vlarealtors.com
John Burrows 
Realtor Associate

876-291-2327
john@vlarealtors.com
Sheryl Stewart 
Realtor Associate

876-361-2777
sheryl@vlarealtors.com
Camille Boland 
Realtor Associate

876-426-4667
camille@vlarealtors.com
Noel Phillips 
Realtor Associate

876-550-1600
noel@vlarealtors.com


Jessica Clarke-Barnaby 
Realtor Associate

876-370-6374
jessica@vlarealtors.com
Ingrid Tucker 
Realtor Associate

876-818-6621
ingrid@vlarealtors.com
Valerie Omess 
Realtor Associate

876-999-8953
valerieomess@vlarealtors.com
Andre Senior  
Realtor Associate

876-836-2556
andre@vlarealtors.com
Sereta Lawrence 
Realtor Associate

876-873-5032
sereta@vlarealtors.com


Astrid Redlefsen 
Realtor Associate

876-887-0790
astrid@vlarealtors.com


Affiliates